9 octobre 2013 22H Baden-Baden 9 October 2013 10 pm

Par défaut
DSC06810

Paysage de Baden-Baden

Heureusement que je peux pratiquer de longues promenades dans les forêts et le long des vignobles. J’ai absolument besoin d’équilibrer les longues nuits de discussion et d’écoute avec la découverte quotidienne du paysage culturel du Bade-Wurtemberg.

Guy Debord me l’a répété plus d’une fois ; je résume : « J’estime vraies les thèses de Groddeck en général; et dans ce cas d’une manière éclatante : nos maladies, ce sont nos peines. » Finalement j’apprends beaucoup, sinon de Groddeck lui-même, mais aussi de ses amis.

16_Oos_Siedlung

Ooswinkel. Baden-Baden.

Une de mes promenades préférées, je dirais même répétitive ; celle où je retrouve la dimension sociale du médecin psychologue, est le parcours le long de la rivière Oos, mais c’est bien sûr dans  l’Ooswinkel, ce petit village communautaire sur lequel il a travaillé que je me sens le mieux.

J’y connais maintenant quelques habitants qui ont pris plaisir à me voir leur poser des questions avec mon allemand mâtiné d’accent italien.

 

Ils continuent à constituer une communauté où le partage des décisions se fonde sur une base démocratique.

J’ai même déjà été invité dimanche dernier à venir partager les grillades : une véritable nostalgie ; comme si je retrouvais des odeurs de l’enfance qui se sont enfouies sous les odeurs de la Toscane.

Aujourd’hui je me suis assis sur un banc avec mon dernier livre virtuel : « A tramp abroad » de Mark Twain.

« Baden-Baden sits in the lap of the hills, and the natural and artificial beauties of the surroundings are combined effectively and charmingly. The level strip of ground which stretches through and beyond the town is laid out in handsome pleasure grounds, shaded by noble trees and adorned at intervals with lofty and sparkling fountain-jets. Thrice a day a fine band makes music in the public promenade before the Conversation House, and in the afternoon and evening that locality is populous with fashionably dressed people of both sexes, who march back and forth past the great music-stand and look very much bored, though they make a show of feeling otherwise.”

Même si je suis en permanance pris par les oscillations du temps, j’ai l’impression que rien dans cette ville et son environnement proche n’a vraiment changé.

DSC06823

Ooswinkel. Baden-Baden.

Good news! I practise long walks in forests and along vineyards. For my health I absolutely need to balance long nights of discussion – and listening – with the daily discovery of the cultural landscape of Bade-Wurtemberg.

Guy Debord repeated to me more than once; I summarize: « On a general point of view, I consider true the theories of Groddeck; and in this case, it is more than clear: our diseases are our sorrows. » Finally I learn a lot, from Groddeck, but also from his friends.

Ooswinkel_12_(fcm)

One of my favorite walks, I would even say a repetitive one, along which I find the social dimension of the doctor, is the path close to the river Oos. But it is of course in Ooswinkel, this small community village on which he worked where I feel quiet. I know now some inhabitants who accepted with real friendship to welcome me and my questions, in spite of my strange german language polluted with Italian accent. They continue today to live in a community’s spirit where sharing of decisions is taken on a democratic basis.

I was even already invited last Sunday to share the barbecue: a real nostalgia for me. I rediscovered smells of the childhood which were buried under the smells of Tuscany.

Today I spend some hours on a bench with my last virtual book: « A tramp abroad » by Mark Twain.

« Baden-Baden sits in the lap of the hills, and the natural and artificial beauties of the surroundings are combined effectively and charmingly. The level strip of ground which stretches through and beyond the town is laid out in handsome pleasure grounds, shaded by noble trees and adorned at intervals with lofty and sparkling fountain-jets. Thrice a day a fine band makes music in the public promenade before the Conversation House, and in the afternoon and evening that locality is populous with fashionably dressed people of both sexes, who march back and forth past the great music-stand and look very much bored, though they make a show of feeling otherwise.

Even if I am permanently torn by the oscillations of time, I have the impression that nothing really changed in this city and its environment.

Laisser un commentaire